A new start in micropropagation

Today I was trying to get as much information as I could on the retrieval of culturing media for plant propagation processes. I was going through some hard time looking by myself in the past 2 months and see myself instead a step ahead one backwards.So I tried again to contact my professors and fellow students who could provide me with some suppliers or contact information of some companies trading with these items in Amman -Jordan . We’ll see what happens tomorrow with my list of to do’s.

I really want this project to work out, hopefully I will begin my work soon on the professional basis. In the mean time I will just work out my alternatives.

One thought on “A new start in micropropagation

  1. Hi yes i am now in the same boat! there is a plant i wish to grow in numbers and i am determined to learn to micropropagate it! I hope it worked out for you! john

    Like

Leave a Reply

